Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Categorized Assets

Assets are categorized into 4 types: Deployable, Pending, Archived and Undeployable

  1. Deployable: These are assets that are currently in use or available for use. They could be assigned to a user or are ready to be assigned.

  2. Pending: Pending assets are those which are not ready for use, maybe because they are awaiting maintenance, repair, or any other updates.

  3. Archived: Assets that are retired or no longer in use are marked as 'Archived.' They are kept for record-keeping and historical tracking purposes.

  4. Undeployable: Undeployable assets are those that cannot be assigned for use. They may be damaged or otherwise unfit for use.

To view assets in a particular category, simply switch between the different types on the Assets screen. The system will list out all the assets categorized under the selected type, giving you a clear and organized view of your assets based on their current status.

JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.