STEP 1️⃣. Input the reflections 💬
In Reflect 💭 stage, all meeting participants can type and create their own opinions on suitable column. You can create as many reflections as you want. You are allowed to edit and remove your opinion cards.
The reflections of the other members are hidden during this stage 🚫.
STEP 2️⃣. Ready 🔔
Normal participants (not the facilitator) can click the
READY button when finishing raising the reflections to inform the facilitator that he/she is ready to the next stage 🔔.
Notice: When clicking the
READY button, users can not modify the reflection cards. However, they can undo the
READY step by clicking
RE-JOIN button, only in case the facilitator does not move to the GROUP stage.
The ready statuses are displayed on the top right corner of the screen, everyone can view who is ready and who is not as below:
STEP 3️⃣. Move to the next stage ⏩️
When all participants are ready (not compulsory), the facilitator can click on the
NEXT button to move to the Group stage.
⏩️ NEXT STAGE
Read Group for more detail.